Youth For Christ

Reaching young people in Greater Missoula

Our Mission

Introducing young people to Jesus at pivotal moments

YFC is a movement that reaches young people everywhere with the hope of Christ. We work with the local church and other like-minded partners to raise up lifelong followers of Jesus who lead by their godliness in lifestyle, devotion to the Word of God and prayer, passion for sharing the love of Christ, and commitment to social involvement.

35 Years and counting Serving Greater Missoula

Our pursuit: relational ministry rooted in Christ’s truth. 
His truth about community, empathy, and kingdom-inspired diversity guides our
 work and shapes our communities.

Meet our Team

Our Staff

Josh Jones

Executive Director
josh@citylifemt.com

Deann Cleveland

Community Engagement Coordinator
deann@citylifemt.com

Adam Skrok

Campus Life Director
adamskrok@citylifemt.com

Alana Damron

Creative Comms, CampusLife & Soul Life Worship
alana@citylifemt.com

Bob Grace

City Life Building Facilities dIRECTOR
bob@citylifemt.com

Jenny Martinez

Rise Hospitality Ministry
jenny@citylifemt.com

Philip Martinez

Juvenile Justice Ministry Director
phil@citylifemt.com

Rich La Brie

Soul Life Director
rich@citylifemt.com

Joshua Larson

Big Sky Campus Life
joshlarson@citylifemt.com

Houston Brock

Hellgate Campus Life
houston@citylifemt.com

Nathan Cross

Hamilton CampusLife
nathan@citylifemt.com

Current Board Members:

Adam Belarde, Jayme Branson, Colt Colson, Mark Heydon, Mika Khoury, Cheri Thompson and Gabe Thorness

Jacob Bland, YFC USA President & CEO

"This is our pivotal moment to serve the church"

This is our pivotal moment to serve the church by creatively re-imagining youth ministry yet again. I believe the cultural conditions are right for us to experience the greatest youth revival our generation has ever seen. God has given us the right team to do this—and His hand is clearly on our mission.

Libby Sanderson, executive director of Indian River YFC

"The goal was to foster unity"

The goal was to foster unity, both for the students as well as the parents and the local volunteers… It’s truly amazing to see God work in the lives of the students, and having that dedicated time to pray for this school year and what’s to come was incredibly powerful.

Alexandra, YFC Denver

"I didn’t know where God would use that redemption that He has given me"

I always just kind of knew that was my story, but I didn’t know where God would use that redemption that He has given me through my life. Seeing in real life, the stories of the young people, showed me clearly that I was supposed to be involved to bring life to my story as well as to their story.

YFC USA & YFC International

A global movement to uncover God's Story in the next generation

As a ministry of YFC USA we are dedicated to acting as a local extension of the work being done nationally. We actively work to create engaging experiences for youth in our area.

Partner with YFC

Be a part of reaching the next generation

Stay Connected

Get special updates from YFC USA when you sign up

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.